Personal

 

 

Stefan Fredriksson

070-815 46 92

Företagsledning och IT


Stefan@Fredab.com

 

Peter Fredriksson

070-815 46 91

Företagsledning

 

Peter@Fredab.com
 

John Fredriksson

070-815 46 90

Uthyrning Liftar & Övrigt


John@Fredab.com

 

Patrik Svensson

070-815 46 94

Bil 93


 

Patrik@fredab.com



 

Robin Svensson

070-815 46 95

Bil 85 ( Entreprenad )


Robin@fredab.com

 

Christer Johansson

070-575 45 80

Bil 513


Christer@fredab.com


 

Paul Jönsson

072-228 00 12

Bil 685 (Fjärrtransporter)


Paul@fredab.com


 

Magnus Wendel

072-228 00 13

Entreprenad


Magnus@fredab.com


 

Tommy Börjesson

072-575 50 13

Bil 8502


Tommy@fredab.com


 

Göran Anderberg

072-547 50 87

Bussansvarig


Goeran@fredab.com


 

Marcus Fredriksson

070-621 10 69

Underhållschef


Marcus@fredab.com


 

Evelina Fredriksson

076-880 14 39

Budbil


Evelina@fredab.com

 

Madelene Nilsson

076-822 42 55

Kranbil


Madelene@fredab.com

 

Henrik Holst

070-815 46 96

Kranbil


Henrik@fredab.com

 

Kent Hansen

076-559 20 45

 

Kent@fredab.com

 

Kristine Stjern

Administration

072-715 55 98
Kicki@fredab.com