Personal

 

 

Stefan Fredriksson

070-815 46 92

Företagsledning och IT


Stefan@Fredab.com

 

Peter Fredriksson

070-815 46 91

Företagsledning

 

Peter@Fredab.com
 

John Fredriksson

070-815 46 90

Uthyrning Liftar & Övrigt


John@Fredab.com

 

Christer Johansson

070-575 45 80

 


Christer@fredab.com


 

Göran Anderberg

072-547 50 87

 


Goeran@fredab.com


 

Marcus Fredriksson

070-621 10 69

Underhållschef


Marcus@fredab.com


 

Evelina Fredriksson

076-880 14 39

Budbil / Fjärr Bil 85


Evelina@fredab.com

 

Madelene Nilsson

076-822 42 55

Kranbil Bil 8501


Madelene@fredab.com

 

Henrik Holst

070-815 46 96

Kranbil Bil 8502


Henrik@fredab.com

 

Kent Hansen

076-559 20 45

 

Kent@fredab.com

 

Henrik


072-228 00 12

Betongtrp Fjärr Bil 685

 

Petter Mossfeldt


072-547 50 14

Kran Bil 8504

 
 

Rutger Assarsson


076-262 58 15

Distribution

 
 

Mickael Ensgård


070-815 46 98

Grus/Växlare/Verkstad Bil 93

 
 

Sam Pedersen


070-815 46 93

Distribution Bil 513

 
 

Emelie Persson


072-547 50 13

Lastväxlare/Grus Bil8503

 
 

Ulf Bengtsson


072-547 50 15

Bil 514

 
 

Kristine Stjern

Administration

072-715 55 98
Kicki@fredab.com